gtk: import display configuration from gnome-desktop
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 10:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commita2ad8d1bed0cb234e7689ff69d9729231ced34cd
treee9fe9d6216163e4274d2879a12752ef586601564
parent07a3d7b2cd64686f17394b07a1fecce270005de0
gtk: import display configuration from gnome-desktop
12 files changed:
configure.ac
gtk/Makefile.am
gtk/display/display-name.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/edid-parse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/edid.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/gnome-rr-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/gnome-rr-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/gnome-rr-output-info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/gnome-rr-private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/gnome-rr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/display/gnome-rr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/spicy.c