gtk/spicy: fix buttons in connect dialog
authorChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit9df62fb8c1f0782487229120bf7b8024cc08ed85
tree813a4b72ef65ad5cb4264f5d4c212ae62fe2ddac
parentc3639cf80fd53feb9daa7fcf62e5e23132144549
gtk/spicy: fix buttons in connect dialog

Use proper button order (confirmation should be bottom right) and
use a "Connect" button instead of "Ok".
gtk/spicy.c