gtk/controller: start NamedPipe support (compile with mingw32)
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 20:11:04 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 12:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit90faedcefcb3f45d59fdd79008d0a83447d3a8b0
treeccfe32ef9bf82e3eeba5eb648cdcb9544319bcf2
parentcd9913b92bf4f47bce792436943198170dfec935
gtk/controller: start NamedPipe support (compile with mingw32)
gtk/controller/Makefile.am
gtk/controller/controller.vala
gtk/controller/custom.vapi
gtk/controller/gio-windows-2.0.vapi [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/controller/namedpipe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/controller/namedpipe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/controller/test.c