gtk: add spice_get_option_group()
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 10:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 14:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit8d1d79d29b20af5f86a70e4515de0e7d60a47f97
tree287a955375d78bb04f00e0dff24b98f972312ba5
parentcd9ddaad11832bcbfd8db20c00d90071588b5e06
gtk: add spice_get_option_group()
doc/reference/.gitignore
doc/reference/Makefile.am
doc/reference/spice-gtk-sections.txt
gtk/Makefile.am
gtk/map-file
gtk/spice-option.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/spice-option.h [new file with mode: 0644]