display: fix build error GLib <2.26
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 08:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 08:46:39 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit866b8c784e346f6b131e6b95a60b30a05fdfd8cb
treeb412024eb520f75bf7ddd5f8c78aa238be91fae0
parent1a63028d36f09582109b6f3dd026d443fa90a204
display: fix build error GLib <2.26

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37443
gtk/display/gnome-rr.c