gtk/controller: fix build with non-default arguments
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:50:38 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit766e28bed80f84c241d3cea6f6951ab401a68c4c
tree1e657a26a1d21c348899a4c5f7bacfb77b6c4234
parentbf9a6d843230154cb6c702d73d887306062da054
gtk/controller: fix build with non-default arguments
gtk/controller/controller.vala