gtk: get rid of duplicated channel_desc table
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:31:22 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:37:26 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit6ec9d9bd9b206e4e5b68f3b4b735888bf5c5ab89
tree495f21b8e9f597e88e69674717870182d4fa9af8
parentab863effe8bb8cc36c8fa814c0cfed5060bd6ced
gtk: get rid of duplicated channel_desc table
gtk/spice-channel.c