gtk: remove some debugging, update TODO
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:23:04 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit692b0b5b1e7b7f292386a9896793fa7608dfecfc
treea3d5b8970678abfe14f5af71789f5f6b3d1a51ae
parent6f66127094bfd1943ed287e38814c95296f944db
gtk: remove some debugging, update TODO
TODO
gtk/spicy.c