prepend smartcard cmdline options with --smartcard 16
authorChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:29:36 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit69123db0cc50b7bc775d303581e3c3c4707789d5
treef3d1b6c9ac511cd16972901b2eea2f85462e076d
parent69097c32a630d123107c3388681b77e9203aed97
prepend smartcard cmdline options with --smartcard

This is consistent with what spicec does, and is also less
confusing since other certificates can be passed on the command
line (for client/server host authentication).
gtk/smartcard-manager.c
gtk/spice-cmdline.c
gtk/spice-session.c