gtk: return RGB -> BGRX color conversion for non-turbo jpeg
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 01:52:09 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
commit5d506fbf77d7839854209a3ec59508fc95c19589
tree6d0003eae5bc640f5308d3916f05cbebb98cfc9e
parent75169d3e58cf713df44513f5ae4375b28691f4e7
gtk: return RGB -> BGRX color conversion for non-turbo jpeg
gtk/channel-display-mjpeg.c