gtk: warn if received invalid frame timestamp
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 17:01:46 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit511c8c639d902cf1dafdbcec9decd70df2865bd6
tree46d777e04d3c23e1767efc41227f0465abe2b805
parentb6dd2ba687b74126958ca373e6f17cd8060913cb
gtk: warn if received invalid frame timestamp
gtk/channel-display.c