gtk: add SpiceMainChannel::migration-started
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:43:44 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 12:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit4c012cf3db721351d7dee3fba0ed498aaea26be3
tree21db77fdd4e57991a45b45484751d32c4f827b95
parentf4d19b3427b8f27fe9bda94c6120379d79b13547
gtk: add SpiceMainChannel::migration-started

With this signal, it is possible for the client to provide sockets to
a migrating session.
gtk/channel-main.c
gtk/spice-session.c