configure.ac rework introspection detection
authorChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:28:08 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:48:48 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit4667361cd349e10b38cb80d2a21d035aababd7ca
tree2f416f15445b543e2520bb57745e804e19c9f491
parentbae0ee66e4bb9500b2dafa0fa459d40b63abbe7d
configure.ac rework introspection detection

When running autogen.sh without having gobject-introspection, this
should give a slightly nicer error message. It currently errors out
with
gtk/Makefile.am:450: HAVE_INTROSPECTION does not appear in AM_CONDITIONAL

After the patch the error will be
checking for GOBJECT_INTROSPECTION... yes
./configure: line 21307: syntax error near unexpected token `0.6.7'
./configure: line 21307: `GOBJECT_INTROSPECTION_CHECK(0.6.7)'
configure.ac