gtk/spicy: add --version option
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:36:16 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit461be027295a975a37a905c9bdea4a7ebaae6400
treeb43414a8302e63d4071ba912023776eb22ae98ce
parentbc70121fbc2fb6b9d12ca34d8ae8bec89e5f381e
gtk/spicy: add --version option
gtk/snappy.c
gtk/spicy.c