gtk: use a separate var to keep track of self caused new clipboard owner events
authorHans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 11:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit38f8fab50846369e0d6e7e427316bf2ce1fb76ec
tree0d4f7ff888ac9755d1360945f319d2735cada650
parente15ca100b9ef8b5dbce36086f5e210f78b5f2b0d
gtk: use a separate var to keep track of self caused new clipboard owner events

Also change 0/1 to FALSE/TRUE in touched code. spice-widget seems to be
using all 3 of: 0/1 false/true and FALSE/TRUE for booleans. The glib convention
is FALSE/TRUE.
THANKS
gtk/spice-widget-priv.h
gtk/spice-widget.c