gtk/controller: correctly close namedpipe after calling close()
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 21:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 21:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit1a63028d36f09582109b6f3dd026d443fa90a204
tree9446c21f7dad41fa2711b23bd91b2af3c412c05d
parent428565d125abf747a6000d49404ea0a9993fa336
gtk/controller: correctly close namedpipe after calling close()
gtk/controller/namedpipe.c
gtk/controller/namedpipe.h
gtk/controller/namedpipeconnection.c