widget: simplify redraw call
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:32:19 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commit0ab8dc5db27897c2dffca05ed361af4a103cf04d
tree71c744c10c293039daa16a36b8aae83395728bac
parentc5968967475bd29ae9c08d86f52040520321e908
widget: simplify redraw call
gtk/spice-widget.c