gtk/spicy: add disable-effects option
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 01:15:09 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 01:39:10 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
commit052dc23f29a46422c31b44dffcc2d558b5425779
treef0afcb05c33e572a12bcff8fcb386409e39fb91b
parent19922407f94d5c95dfa0a9f5c7086da7d303ed08
gtk/spicy: add disable-effects option
gtk/spicy.c