Update bash script
authorSandy Armstrong <sanfordarmstrong@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:30:15 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerŁukasz Jernaś <deejay1@srem.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 22:17:38 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit0d95c2a10c6bc8fc993f84bf3ed5abef7b2128ad
treea972404c3fbed3ca42f9a41067fd42a74d47eb74
parent85241df6cab37f70e0222508ff7c205dffbd5f9a
Update bash script
SparkleShare/sparkleshare.in
sparkleshare [deleted file]