Some changes to Makefiles to enable parallelism during build
authorJavier S. Pedro <maemo@javispedro.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:55:49 +0000 (02:55 +0100)
committerJavier S. Pedro <maemo@javispedro.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:57:01 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
commit61e4b9735ce0c96dafec992d2b982514fadd64a0
treea0c9cffa5dfcb8c5ad75c7e381b8160f7576976b
parentb92c904a14f86a8e2e22eaa7f7855edc96e8e874
Some changes to Makefiles to enable parallelism during build
qtc_packaging/debian_harmattan/rules
sowatch.pro