Make sure rmll2011 data is installed.
authorWill Thompson <will@willthompson.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:34:46 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerWill Thompson <will@willthompson.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commitbe0587cfab2035febeb97d9f98aeddcd4e779e52
tree5f6b6137c26aa2b537ecd1d9b2521f3b34f5db93
parent7e5310cfe4160e9b626c8f0784266cb169b914c6
Make sure rmll2011 data is installed.
setup.py