encrypts passwords
authorSusana Montes Pedreira <smpedreira@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 17:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerDiego Pino García <dpino@igalia.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0900)
commitf201dc8fa50bd266378616f2552940a93c247718
tree4fab74c194abf3d222865f4c2e7ff897f166a10e
parent4c4def56b9007c0b5bdcaebe9b2646413f925f54
encrypts passwords
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/users/IUserModel.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/users/UserCRUDController.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/users/UserModel.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/users/services/UserUtils.java