Add functionality to add update and remove SnippetCodes
authorJesus Sayar Celestino <xuxoceleste@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerManuel Rego Casasnovas <rego@igalia.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:08:45 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commite4a6833c1563dd89c4e9cb5c0e8957b2008edc1a
tree739397fd54b93a5916ac5e23b2bbc802f4c00063
parent7162db02cf94e8c266a43364289764d33f70538b
Add functionality to add update and remove SnippetCodes
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/snippets/ISnippetModel.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/snippets/SnippetCRUDController.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/snippets/SnippetModel.java
src/main/resources/org/snippr/business/snippets/entities/Snippet.hbm.xml
src/main/webapp/snippets/_editSnippets.zul