snippr:snippr.git
6 years agoFixed package name in Label mapping
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:24:52 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Fixed package name in Label mapping

6 years agoadded hibernate's Label config
Miguel Lorenzo Amarelle [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
added hibernate's Label config

Linked hibernate's Label config with hibernate config

linked Label interface with test hibernate config

6 years agoAdd functionality to add update and remove SnippetCodes
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add functionality to add update and remove SnippetCodes

6 years agoadded hibernate's Label config
Miguel Lorenzo Amarelle [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:59:04 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
added hibernate's Label config

6 years agoSome minor fixes in Label entity
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Some minor fixes in Label entity

6 years agoAdd Label entity
Miguel Lorenzo Amarelle [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add Label entity

6 years agoUpdate dialect to MySQL5InnoDBDialect in mysql profile
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 14:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Update dialect to MySQL5InnoDBDialect in mysql profile

6 years agoSolved bug whenever try create snippet
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Solved bug whenever try create snippet

6 years agoAdded SLF4J dependency
Diego Pino García [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Added SLF4J dependency

6 years agoUpdate basic structure and add Snippet and SnippetCode entities
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 14:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Update basic structure and add Snippet and SnippetCode entities

7 years agoit creates the user daos, and the services to retrieve the users, a login form and...
Susana Montes Pedreira [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:23:27 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
it creates the user daos, and the services to retrieve the users, a login form and it configures the spring security.

7 years agoCreated User entity class and hibernate mapping
Marta Alonso [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:23:26 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Created User entity class and hibernate mapping

7 years agoChanged tabs for 4-spaces.
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 17:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Changed tabs for 4-spaces.

7 years agoUpdate the configuration to use MySQL or PostreSQL and add basic configuration for...
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Update the configuration to use MySQL or PostreSQL and add basic configuration for Spring. Update package structure between bussiness and web parts.

7 years agoUpdate the directory structure and add basic configuration file for hibernate and...
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:10:52 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Update the directory structure and add basic configuration file for hibernate and MySQL database

7 years agoAdded ZK repository
Diego Pino García [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Added ZK repository

7 years agoRemoved Eclipse control files
Diego Pino García [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Removed Eclipse control files

7 years agoAdded extra paths
Diego Pino García [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 20:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Added extra paths

7 years agoAdded copyright headers
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Added copyright headers

7 years agoAdded basic package structured together with some mock classes
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:11:04 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Added basic package structured together with some mock classes

7 years agoRedesign of index.zul using a layout
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Redesign of index.zul using a layout

7 years agoFixed broken apply attribute
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 18:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fixed broken apply attribute

7 years agoInitial commit
Diego Pino García [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 00:12:46 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Initial commit