Fixed package name in Label mapping
authorManuel Rego Casasnovas <rego@igalia.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:24:52 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerManuel Rego Casasnovas <rego@igalia.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commitb815ea5f736f96120df04984e386a8630d90ea1b
treee1066188a5b5709b842fe9504df6b2d04b24e71e
parent85580023cb01c1c01cdc09fe66872c57ff0a02d5
Fixed package name in Label mapping
src/main/resources/org/snippr/business/labels/entities/Label.hbm.xml