snippr:snippr.git
6 years agoCreate a list of recent snippets
Paz González De La Fuente [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 15:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Create a list of recent snippets

-Add new filed date with information about when a snippet is created
-List more recent public snippets

6 years agoChanged the function save to allow save in the DB
Pablo Fernández de la Cigoña Nóvoa [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:46:15 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Changed the function save to allow save in the DB

6 years agoAdds all the snippr.web.labels package
Pablo Fernández de la Cigoña Nóvoa [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:23:19 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Adds all the snippr.web.labels package

In this patch there are included:

new file:   src/main/java/org/snippr/web/labels/ILabelModel.java
new file:   src/main/java/org/snippr/web/labels/LabelCRUDController.java
new file:   src/main/java/org/snippr/web/labels/LabelModel.java

6 years agoAdds business.label.dao
Pablo Fernández de la Cigoña Nóvoa [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Adds business.label.dao

here are included:

new file: src/main/java/org/snippr/business/labels/dao/ILabelDAO.java
new file: src/main/java/org/snippr/business/labels/dao/LabelDAO.java

6 years agoAdds graphical part of labels
Pablo Fernández de la Cigoña Nóvoa [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:03:45 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Adds graphical part of labels

This patch includes:

new file: src/main/webapp/labels/_listLabel.zul
new file: src/main/webapp/labels/_newLabel.zul
new file: src/main/webapp/labels/labels.zul

There some changes in the ../common/layout/_menuSide.zul to add labels in the menu

6 years agoAdded hashed passwords to authentication.
Marta Alonso [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Added hashed passwords to authentication.

6 years agoAdded styles for the login area. Moved to the right.
Marta Alonso [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:19:58 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Added styles for the login area. Moved to the right.

6 years agoAdded authentication against database and visibility of login buttons.
Marta Alonso [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Added authentication against database and visibility of login buttons.

Spring security now uses the database to check out the user.
Login and logout buttons visibility depends on the authentication state.
Sign in functionality not yet allowed.

6 years agoUsing "user_table" as name for users table.
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Using "user_table" as name for users table.

6 years agoRemoved unneeded annotation and method in SnippetCRUDController.
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:20:58 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Removed unneeded annotation and method in SnippetCRUDController.

6 years agoFixed package name in Label mapping
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 06:24:52 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Fixed package name in Label mapping

6 years agoadded hibernate's Label config
Miguel Lorenzo Amarelle [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
added hibernate's Label config

Linked hibernate's Label config with hibernate config

linked Label interface with test hibernate config

6 years agoAdd functionality to add update and remove SnippetCodes
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add functionality to add update and remove SnippetCodes

6 years agoadded hibernate's Label config
Miguel Lorenzo Amarelle [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 01:59:04 +0000 (03:59 +0200)]
added hibernate's Label config

6 years agoSome minor fixes in Label entity
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Some minor fixes in Label entity

6 years agoAdd Label entity
Miguel Lorenzo Amarelle [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add Label entity

6 years agoUpdate dialect to MySQL5InnoDBDialect in mysql profile
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 14:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Update dialect to MySQL5InnoDBDialect in mysql profile

6 years agoSolved bug whenever try create snippet
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Solved bug whenever try create snippet

6 years agoAdded SLF4J dependency
Diego Pino García [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:04:36 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Added SLF4J dependency

6 years agoUpdate basic structure and add Snippet and SnippetCode entities
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 14:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Update basic structure and add Snippet and SnippetCode entities

6 years agoit creates the user daos, and the services to retrieve the users, a login form and...
Susana Montes Pedreira [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:23:27 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
it creates the user daos, and the services to retrieve the users, a login form and it configures the spring security.

6 years agoCreated User entity class and hibernate mapping
Marta Alonso [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:23:26 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Created User entity class and hibernate mapping

6 years agoChanged tabs for 4-spaces.
Manuel Rego Casasnovas [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 17:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Changed tabs for 4-spaces.

6 years agoUpdate the configuration to use MySQL or PostreSQL and add basic configuration for...
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:52:54 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Update the configuration to use MySQL or PostreSQL and add basic configuration for Spring. Update package structure between bussiness and web parts.

6 years agoUpdate the directory structure and add basic configuration file for hibernate and...
Jesus Sayar Celestino [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:10:52 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Update the directory structure and add basic configuration file for hibernate and MySQL database

6 years agoAdded ZK repository
Diego Pino García [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Added ZK repository

6 years agoRemoved Eclipse control files
Diego Pino García [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Removed Eclipse control files

6 years agoAdded extra paths
Diego Pino García [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 20:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Added extra paths

6 years agoAdded copyright headers
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Added copyright headers

6 years agoAdded basic package structured together with some mock classes
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:11:04 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Added basic package structured together with some mock classes

6 years agoRedesign of index.zul using a layout
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Redesign of index.zul using a layout

6 years agoFixed broken apply attribute
Diego Pino García [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 18:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fixed broken apply attribute

6 years agoInitial commit
Diego Pino García [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 00:12:46 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Initial commit