Create a list of recent snippets
authorPaz González De La Fuente <pazgzlez@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 15:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerDiego Pino García <dpino@igalia.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 16:39:11 +0000 (01:39 +0900)
commita5935a36a28233f175fd81d6074d5deeee9c4448
tree449ee147cd4ede32168fc6a4e57d9ecc764b88df
parenteaa55bba20a590e15424465561435a2a70be3725
Create a list of recent snippets

-Add new filed date with information about when a snippet is created
-List more recent public snippets
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/snippets/dao/ISnippetDAO.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/snippets/dao/SnippetDAO.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/snippets/entities/Snippet.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/snippets/ISnippetModel.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/snippets/SnippetCRUDController.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/snippets/SnippetModel.java
src/main/resources/org/snippr/business/snippets/entities/Snippet.hbm.xml
src/main/webapp/common/layout/_menuSide.zul