adds restriction to create label with unique name per user.
authorSusana Montes Pedreira <smpedreira@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:23:40 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerDiego Pino García <dpino@igalia.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0900)
commit42a1d6a82758924f4f1de259c75e881c7eff1c02
tree7f3e7e5bbfa4f14616a828efad7e78056371fb3c
parent218eb5a77fe8041d358a21ba2a56e07ad596bc10
adds restriction to create label with unique name per user.
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/common/dao/Registry.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/labels/dao/ILabelDAO.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/labels/dao/LabelDAO.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/labels/entities/Label.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/labels/LabelCRUDController.java
src/main/resources/spring.cfg.xml