bug fixed: login only allowed from home page master
authorMarta Alonso <marta.alonso.fernandez@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:06:51 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerDiego Pino García <dpino@igalia.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 05:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0900)
commit1770bb31841ccdf94032ed5e369e4b40f22a7af4
tree9b06a02c6d7548aded527975c63b68999d196f28
parent0fc4468b529b42c05d06359a8d6bed5e8ec25c36
bug fixed: login only allowed from home page

Login is now allowed from any page of the application.
src/main/webapp/login/login.zul