Added authentication against database and visibility of login buttons.
authorMarta Alonso <marta.alonso.fernandez@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerManuel Rego Casasnovas <rego@igalia.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit0e5c773263c6ceedd4009089fe597daa0234be61
tree2c6e1966f889f87338911432743f1f1b53afd251
parentd8cab09ea9c7eedc3dbb2109f89ffc94b003ae10
Added authentication against database and visibility of login buttons.

Spring security now uses the database to check out the user.
Login and logout buttons visibility depends on the authentication state.
Sign in functionality not yet allowed.
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/users/dao/UserDAO.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/users/entities/User.java
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/users/services/DBUserDetailsService.java
src/main/webapp/common/layout/template.zul