Entitty and Interface Comment II
authorRoberto <oliroberto@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:13:04 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerDiego Pino García <dpino@igalia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0900)
commit074acdb7e1f19ee98c0bb500e20cf002744a8280
tree6b23f07f1c2fd4ca77643440ac0cd153ee632da1
parentdb9075d183c9f62d010176600b3bb5a700529bf4
Entitty and Interface Comment II
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/comments/dao/CommentDao.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/comments/dao/ICommentDao.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/snippr/business/comments/entities/Comment.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/comments/CommentCRUDController.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/comments/CommentModel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/java/org/snippr/web/comments/ICommentModel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/resources/org/snippr/business/comments/entities/Comment.hbm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/webapp/comments/_listComment.zul [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/webapp/comments/_newComment.zul [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/webapp/comments/comments.zul [new file with mode: 0644]