Frontend(-GNOME): fixed frontend commands with smuxi-server < 0.10
authorMirco Bauer <meebey@meebey.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 22:51:02 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerMirco Bauer <meebey@meebey.net>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 22:57:02 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commitd9ddbec5b6b69de7acad786744b8e5e402f9fbc9
tree3536b55a9d8d46dae842644e7b9360476bb3e27e
parentd9d5c025cb51b6c15a888b8ba801e33bf46d039a
Frontend(-GNOME): fixed frontend commands with smuxi-server < 0.10

Session.AddMessageToFrontend() was introduced with Smuxi 0.10 and thus we can't
simply assume it is available. So we check engine version now and fallback to
the unoptimized Session.AddMessageToChat() if needed.
src/Frontend-GNOME/Entry.cs
src/Frontend-GNOME/Frontend.cs
src/Frontend/CommandManager.cs