lib/Twitterizer: updated to fix enforced HTTPS as of 14 Jan 2014 (closes: #940)
authorMirco Bauer <meebey@meebey.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:10:47 +0000 (06:10 +0100)
committerMirco Bauer <meebey@meebey.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:12:17 +0000 (06:12 +0100)
commit2866b90c613de2ce69d2760ab0ccee769d251dc1
tree88e5cf78864ec791b05506719f414f53518fe8f2
parentf8f61d8e3ec389106533dc7c77232e7268caf9ec
lib/Twitterizer: updated to fix enforced HTTPS as of 14 Jan 2014 (closes: #940)
lib/Twitterizer