POWER: twl6030 bci add twl6025 support.
authorGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Wed, 18 May 2011 13:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 15:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitd4349674d01bcbb2788c9a9ec363b89cfe26f5e8
tree5dabfcba43a8713abf959067dd0df38d8921a96e
parentb7d33b2dfc0943929e5e0b7f211357a3308b204b
POWER: twl6030 bci add twl6025 support.

The twl6025 adds a new battery charger which is completely hardware
controlled. It is configured from the eprom in the device. The driver
in this case becomes purely a method for returning status to userspace.

Signed-off-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
drivers/power/twl6030_bci_battery.c
include/linux/i2c/twl.h