DSS: Several debug messages in overlay changed to error ones
authorPavel Nedev <pnedev@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:36:17 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
committerLeed Aguilar <leed.aguilar@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:30:32 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
commitb86cb6db7a0a21d921ffc30354a4c811fdc8d971
treea3aea59ca319b41edb127002d0839e05c6e18e5b
parent3bc061ce6315c3b1014da1b8251978949e34ca90
DSS: Several debug messages in overlay changed to error ones

Change-Id: I8ae18a81a1ecb74b067cbb33986c42ec16abee57
Signed-off-by: Pavel Nedev <pnedev@mm-sol.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/overlay.c