MFD: TWL6030 GPADC add handling of 6025 variant
authorGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Fri, 13 May 2011 15:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commitb7d33b2dfc0943929e5e0b7f211357a3308b204b
treea747aecf2f790572cd35fd0c5a906726ff538b9c
parent635c41d2b93d00e0ceb364b967e95ea7dba08a5d
MFD: TWL6030 GPADC add handling of 6025 variant

twl6025 has a higher resolution for its GPADC as compared to the 6030. It
also changes the layout of the trim values in the eprom registers. The
layout of the results registers also changed.

Signed-off-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
drivers/mfd/twl6030-gpadc.c
include/linux/i2c/twl6030-gpadc.h