OMAP4:STE: Remove pull-down on GPIO_92 (Modem SERVICEn)
authorCedric Poignet <c-poignet@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerRuslan Bilovol <x0155540@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:09:06 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
commitaca1418f2272a07f6b20da47bf3c6e405b6dedf0
treeacfae95a39569f71fa210b373bdff531fafa7b97
parentdf850bca6890ce80004b4472eefd47f24bd74ca8
OMAP4:STE: Remove pull-down on GPIO_92 (Modem SERVICEn)

Modem SERVICEn signal is now programmed to 0, as expected by the modem.
So a pull down is no longer necessary.

Change-Id: I188de4e096e54d4627de2f87cd5e8f207fb0e075
Signed-off-by: Cedric Poignet <c-poignet@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-4430sdp.c