MFD: TWL6025: add phoenix lite support to twl6030
authorGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit9cfa656d290cbd3089857658809d5e7bc2502d41
treeb4edef786aa2b4780d6bdab2e334430ab064ada8
parent5db5e8f1d7f80c5a68ed6b49b9ee6fd375195b7e
MFD: TWL6025: add phoenix lite support to twl6030

Phoenix Lite is based on the twl6030 family of PMICs. It has mostly the
same feature set of twl6030 but with small changes. The codec block has
also been removed. It also has a new charger block and new features in
its ADC block. VUSB handling also differs.

Signed-off-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
drivers/mfd/twl-core.c
include/linux/i2c/twl.h