OMAP4: PM: Fixed sequence of enable/disable GIC distributor
authorVolodymyr Riazantsev <x0153367@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 13:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerVolodymyr Riazantsev <x0153367@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 12:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
commit5db5e8f1d7f80c5a68ed6b49b9ee6fd375195b7e
tree2ca2162e8d7ddc5cd489ce5b74d651c000d41647
parentc4b190a3c9df40b6aeb4ac07fdc7eb964398cc1b
OMAP4: PM: Fixed sequence of enable/disable GIC distributor

For prevent freeze 44xx based systems during CPU low power
transitions fixed switching sequence of GIC distributor.

Change-Id: Ib55ef73425cfb09823a5d3a2a991c461929af8f9
Signed-off-by: Volodymyr Riazantsev <x0153367@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap-smp.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap4-mpuss-lowpower.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm.h