S3D V4L2: Do not return error when trying to disable alpha blender
authorPavel Nedev <pnedev@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerLeed Aguilar <leed.aguilar@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:31:41 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
commit20f5d8caf5f5d968046746be6a1087df43233f1b
treee11264f35df55988f21cdd4f1e37167c10a89d90
parentad2add2c0fb8d6fe3fb634998f8652bb26a5bbf0
S3D V4L2: Do not return error when trying to disable alpha blender

As alpha blender is made to be always enabled in manager.c for OMAP4
do not return error when trying to disable it but simply give warning.

Change-Id: Ide2e967f17316484592d72a4f1dc836e0eff476d
Signed-off-by: Pavel Nedev <pnedev@mm-sol.com>
drivers/media/video/omap/omap_s3d_overlay.c