Allow third party code to make use of EggLoader allowing custom entry_points
authorCarlos Martín <inean@users.sf.net>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerCarlos Martín <inean@users.sf.net>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit62ccd9883b04a5c673a1e1b449a524660b2564a2
tree9092e06c274e96c3d65add65d62591861b4f3693
parent615ac231bb79b9ad5072274230c025428bde18c0
Allow third party code to make use of EggLoader allowing custom entry_points
src/sleipnir/components/loaders.py