RC1
authorCarlos Martín <inean@users.sf.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerCarlos Martín <inean@users.sf.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit4dfa4c7d130d928f75ad593e4cbadb69b51fa0fe
tree4d1d4654338a2f1a47937dba8f58b8c2111b00c0
parentbf0b6e71cf3b1be67e414d7f115ec83e003e58af
RC1
src/sleipnir/components/constants.py
src/sleipnir/components/tests/test_loader.py