Revert "DREAM: hack to use system gcc"
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commitc78647eae17c56d9328dca08b2b6f7979b3b0dd5
tree15bf58f65e659d6b0a1729c4b3a944b6c11daedf
parentc915acb6851f63b97fab1ba6f772a681452f1b6b
Revert "DREAM: hack to use system gcc"

This reverts commit c915acb6851f63b97fab1ba6f772a681452f1b6b.
not so easy because numpy-environment does strange things with LD_PRELOAD
software/dream/software.cfg