specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitbc95011efd9a20cf414e50e026ecfa553b248f45
tree1968a7eacf2182673b829dff53db3ad9139600b2
parentc87690b9461db909e6d48d864e17a61156653d6e
specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.
21 files changed:
component/cloudooo/buildout.cfg
component/lxml-python/buildout.cfg
component/m2crypto/buildout.cfg
component/mysql-python/buildout.cfg
component/pil-python/buildout.cfg
component/pycrypto-python/buildout.cfg
component/pysvn-python/buildout.cfg
component/python-cffi/buildout.cfg
component/python-cryptography/buildout.cfg
component/python-ldap-python/buildout.cfg
component/rdiff-backup/buildout.cfg
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg
software/etherpad-lite/common.cfg
software/neoppod/software.cfg
software/seleniumrunner/software.cfg
software/silverstripe/software.cfg
software/trac-svn/software.cfg
software/varnish/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg