Enable CORS when changing computer allocation
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:14:51 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit7ffb16f6d54975211a600c18b46031eb021d83b3
tree46a4e8acd5d50fd80c7087dc475f7681789ab8ec
parentcf1f566caaf46bfc5c6164e1c9cb47f162629f26
Enable CORS when changing computer allocation
master/bt5/slapos_jio/SkinTemplateItem/portal_skins/erp5_hal_json_style/Computer_updateAllocationScopeFromJio.xml
master/bt5/slapos_jio/bt/revision