Runlevels change to avoid problem on charging
authorAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:20:58 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 00:19:59 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
commitae9020090abe666e008c82e9dd0954273950be0b
treef98e6644ceaa8da958eecff8349b5cb9f5b1fc7e
parent6bce1e359ffcb58785350fc13672fc37101c5177
Runlevels change to avoid problem on charging
debian/preinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
debian/skype-autolauncher.x-skype-autolauncher.init