Updated Icons and authorship
authorAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:40:17 +0000 (13:40 +0300)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commita9fdeb3cea6f7cd1de15d89ec01f546bdf3e5944
treebe4b32636f3b888b58afdec53f2579a1219d9631
parentdff45f44aac7364c7a86e5d9d6c8362b888cd0b0
Updated Icons and authorship
12 files changed:
AUTHORS
COPYING
data/debianize-icon.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
data/skype-autolauncher-settings.26.png
data/skype-autolauncher-settings.64.png
data/skype-autolauncher-settings.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skype-autolauncher.26.png
data/skype-autolauncher.26.xcf.gz [deleted file]
data/skype-autolauncher.64.png
data/skype-autolauncher.64.xcf.gz [deleted file]
data/skype-autolauncher.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control