skype-autolauncher:skype-autolauncher.git
5 years agoDSME option intended under INIT option
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:38:27 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
DSME option intended under INIT option

5 years agoAdded fullscreen option
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:38:13 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Added fullscreen option

5 years agoIcons made square
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:35:57 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Icons made square

5 years agoInit script to use the GConf values
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Init script to use the GConf values

5 years agoAvoiding SIGSEV when unrefing NULL pointers
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Avoiding SIGSEV when unrefing NULL pointers

Now, we check for NULL "GConfEntry" values before
trying to unref them.

5 years ago"toggled" signal emitted on initial set
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
"toggled" signal emitted on initial set

The "dsme_check" toggle button is conditionally
active. This is controlled with the emission of
the "toggled" signal by the "init_check" button.
For having the proper status on start up, the
signal is now artificially emitted after the
initial set of such button.

5 years agoReplaced Hildon Banner with Gtk+ Message Dialog
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Replaced Hildon Banner with Gtk+ Message Dialog

The Hildon Banner is owned by the dialog and is
destroyed as soon as the dialog was destroyed.
Briefing, it was not visible to the user.

Now, we use a modal GtkMessageDialog so the user
gets to read the information.

5 years agoCommented unused variables
Andres Gomez [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 23:09:47 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Commented unused variables

5 years agoSet proper DBUS defines for Skype
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Set proper DBUS defines for Skype

5 years agoReplaced the OSSO call in the home widget
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Replaced the OSSO call in the home widget

Replaced the generic OSSO call "osso_rpc_run" with
the specific call for topping an app and launching
it, in case it is not already running,
"osso_application_top".

5 years agoAdded OSSO support to call Skype service
Andres Gomez [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Added OSSO support to call Skype service

5 years agoAdded Hildon Desktop Home plugin.
Andres Gomez [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 23:47:43 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Added Hildon Desktop Home plugin.

5 years agoAdded Control Panel Applet.
Andres Gomez [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 02:45:34 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
Added Control Panel Applet.

5 years agoDepending on Skype and enhanced install scripts 0.0.1
Andres Gomez [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 12:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Depending on Skype and enhanced install scripts

5 years agoFixed lintian problems: strip and depends
Andres Gomez [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 01:33:50 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Fixed lintian problems: strip and depends

5 years agoInitial commit.
Andres Gomez [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 01:16:23 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Initial commit.