Added Control Panel Applet.
authorAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 02:45:34 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 23:56:41 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
commit46741b5d2a527fb8a9518c871e276acafe9291d1
treeb5dca5dfcd7ef8257bce24a83a4218845912afa0
parent850cb0c67560524f35a296c92a3a0c18b5b8530a
Added Control Panel Applet.
12 files changed:
INSTALL
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac
debian/control
debian/rules
debian/skype-autolauncher.install [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/control-panel-applet/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/control-panel-applet/skype-autolauncher-cp-applet.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/control-panel-applet/skype-autolauncher-cp-applet.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]