Icons made square.
authorAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit3b52c8bc41887fd6cb89745e65bb59ea0a1007e7
tree37aaf3496531d7d3712ffc89188a056a4969f57d
parentf9bf6234548a0c3b800e2a7c707d7afad4ed25c5
Icons made square.
data/skype-autolauncher.26.xcf.gz
data/skype-autolauncher.64.xcf.gz